Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2022

Leased my 3rd vehicle from Walker Toyota, Sonny Misra really cares about the customer and is top notch at his job. He makes a stressful experience a positive experience. I recommend anyone looking at purchasing or leasing a vehicle to go to Walker Toyota and ask for Sonny Misra. Walker Toyota is lucky to have him working for them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

2nd car purchase with Don Fox at Walker Toyota! Hands down the best service, price, and best vehicle I’ve ever driven. I will be back Don Fox! I appreciate all your time and attention to detail !

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2021

Bought a 2021 Toyota Sienna XLE. We are loving the van and truly appreciate the way Garrett Hart put things together. All the other staff were very friendly and helpful. Looking forward to having our service done there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Thanks Jermaine! We called and spoke with Jermaine about purchasing a new Hylander Hybrid. He had a car waiting for us when we arrived. It did not have the features that we wanted, so he went out to the snow covered lot and brought up another - it was perfect!! Came back the next day to close the deal! Jermaine was friendly, attentive, and very easy to work with. One of the better car buying experiences! We drove away happy with our purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Sonny at Walker Toyota is a top notch salesman who goes above and beyond to meet customer needs. I recommend asking for him the next time you need to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2020

Thanks Rose for your diligent friendly and helpful experience with my 2020 Camry purchase. My third Toyota purchase at Walker and you, Rose, made me again confident I will never go anywhere else for a vehicle purchase. Thanks to all at Walker Toyota! 🙂 P.S. Days of Noah PRT. 1-4!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2020

Craig Bailet was a very nice and kind person.he was a let to give me a good price on my car.im very happy with walker Toyota. Kelly wright

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

I want to thank Rick Logan, Sr. And his helper Jeremiah Wooton Sales Manager for the great service they gave me. Answered all my questions. Great guy's. Will buy again in the future. Mike

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2020

Excellent experience! On Sunday 5/17 I used the texting link on the Walker Service website to ask about getting a hitch installed on my 2013 Highlander. I was expecting a call back sometime the next day, but in about an hour, Rick texted and said he would check with the accessory manager, Josh. 15 minutes later he quoted me a price and answered all my questions, cool! We scheduled the work the next week to make sure the parts arrived. The service team checked me in efficiently (they really got the COVID protocols down pat). The work quality was excellent and they even ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2020

My sales guy did a good job keeping in contact with me through finding me the car I wanted. The management team doesn’t seem to be that friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019

i did not think they could get me the car i really wanted at a price i would accept- but they did. Sonny, my salesman, was able to upgrade my car with features at the same price i would have taken a lesser car. The process went very smooth, and i was even able to turn in my Lexus lease at the same time. I am a very happy customer and look forward to buying another car from Sonny.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2019

Found a gem in the form of Ms. Rose at Walker Toyota. Have never found buying a car a pleasant experience but Rose changed all that. The process was easy and they found the exact car we wanted. It was such a good process that I travelled from Indiana to the dealership for the car. Will definitely return.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

I would like to thank her for the time that she explained many details to me about my new automobile..She was very patient and polite. She has a wonderful personality. I appreciated talking to her. Truly Deborah Huffman

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2019

Everyone at this dealership was amazing! Rose, the woman who worked directly with me was attentive, thorough and even came in on her day off to complete my sale. I purchased my car on Sunday evening with only one hour left until close and was out of the shop with two hours! I love my car, a 2019 Toyota Rav4 and I love all of the people who assisted me. Thank you Rick and Tom.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019

James Comer was very helpful and made the buying process very enjoyable! Great customer service and highly recommend! I love my new Toyota! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019

I just purchased a beautiful 2019 Toyota Camry from Walker Toyota today and the entire experience was wonderful from start to finish. Hank, the salesman was very friendly, helpful, and informative and Hadi Imam, the finance person, was also wonderful, friendly, knowledgeable and easy to work with. This is the third car but the first new car I have purchased from Walker Toyota and I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for a car, be it new or used.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2019

Car shopping is not always the easiest but at Walker they seemed to make it easy. Josh was amazing and was willing to work with me to get the best deal and I was grateful for his help. He sat and helped me get everything set up on my new car and answered all of my questions with no hesitation. I would recommend Josh to all my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2019

This Is definitely one of the most professional and courteous dealerships we’ve used! We traveled from Columbus, OH and it was well worth the trip!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2019

I had a pleasant experience with this dealership, everyone was nice and made me feel good about my purchase. And I got a better car than I came in for! Jason was my salesperson and Kyle the finance guy, both very nice!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2019

My wife and I visited the store on June 22, 2019, to look at a vehicle we saw on the Carfax site. Once we located the car we looked at it and a salesman approached to offer his assistance. His name was Greg Lynch. After discussing the car and its history he offered the car for a test drive which we accepted. Five hours later we left the dealership the owners of the vehicle we sought. Although the session was drawn out and lengthy we were extremely pleased with Mr. Lynch and the service we received from those involved in the sale. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2019

We were affected by the recent F-4 tornado that devastated many parts of our area on Memorial Day Monday May 27, 2019. My 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander LTD was totaled. My insurance paid off the majority of it leaving me to pay off the rest. I was in desperate need of another Suv. I called Walker Toyota and spoke with Wesley Ostrander being a former customer he along with salesman Tai found me a 2019 with the same color and everything that the SUV I loved had on it only better. I had surgery and was not able to drive so they delivered it to ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2019

We were shopping for a new vehicle. Craig Bailey was our salesmen. He did a great job explaining the differences between the two vehicles we were considering. He was very patient while we made our decision. Thanks Craig!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2019

We were looking for a new Sienna or Highlander. The Sienna fit our needs! Both were great vehicles!! Craig was absolutely wonderful! The guy stayed with us even through the financing. We left the dealership around 9:30 pm with our new van! We LOVE it!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2019

This is a awesome place to purchase a car. Rose is the best we have purchased four cars because of her. She will find want ever you are looking for.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2019

I want to thank Rose, Rick, Kyle and Josh for all the help in buying a new car. They were very professional in handling all our needs. We would recommend buying a car from Walkers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2019

Rose is the ABSOLUTE BEST!!! She sold us a GREAT car on a GREAT deal (our 5th one over the past years) and she is ALWAYS happy and cheerful. Rick, Josh, and Eric were also GREAT at taking care of the deal closing details.There was absolutely NO pressure.We will keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2019

After connecting on-line, we dealt with Walker salesperson, Craig Bailey. It was a great experience. He was cordial and professional. He put a good deal of effort into finding the right Toyota Tacoma for our needs and ensuring that it was outfitted with our desired accessories. We were pleased with our final deal. Craig personifies what a great dealership should be. We won’t hesitate to recommend Craig and Walker Toyota to others!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2019

Just purchased a new Highlander from the Walker Toyota Group. Our salesman was Craig Bailey. Craig was very knowledgeable and provided us with a great buying experience. Thanks to all Walker personal that made this experience pleasurable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2019

The Agent Randy Kepperling was most helpful and kind. The vehicle of interest had some noise from the shock absorbers. He offered to drive with me to a garage where the vehicle was checked and after I got an estimate of how much it would cost , Randy worked with me to have it fixed before I picked up the vehicle. Thanks so much Randy, God bless you. Randy was approachable and patient and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2019

Rose is the best there is! She is terrific to work with and goes above and beyond to provide great service and thorough information. She treats me like family and I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a new Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2018

Performed the requested service in a reasonable time. Completed a check of the critical components and fluid levels necessary for winter operation of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2018

Scott was always willing to help us chose the auto that would best served our needs. We discussed likes and dislikes of all accessory available along with final cost.. We are very satisfied with our new RAV4. All is well. Tom & Marilyn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2018

I wanted to take the time to show my appreciation for John Moss, service manger, and his staff. I recently needed to bring my car in for an unknown malfunction. John Moss treated me like family. The team dedicated several hours diagnosing the problem. They quickly repaired my car at a fair price. I would recommend them to anyone. I'm sure I am one of many satisfied customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2018

Great atmosphere clean shop and smiling faces everywhere. My visit started with a friendly welcome and ended with a hand shake and a thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2018

Courteous, knowledgeable staff! A job we all dislike is made a lot easier with helpful people who know their business! I always wait on my general service. Waiting area is pleasant and they keep you updated on your work. No surprises....they let you know of additional service needed, if it's a safety problem, and it's your decision if you want to wait until a later date, or have it done now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2018

Although we had to go back for a slight problem, overall a good experience. We always take our Toyota to this dealership for work to be done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2018

While they appeared to be busy my service was completed in half the time they promised when I checked in. Very friendly staff who worked to ensure my needs were met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2018

We have purchased approximately 8 vehicles from Walker Toyota over the years. The excellent professional treatment from all personnel keeps us come back. Great place and great vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2018

Rachael took care of me and service was excellent. I did encounter a problem with my Bluetooth connection to the car. I had to remove my phone and add it back by pairing. If it happens to you remember to remove the Bluetooth pairing for your car if it won’t connect by use the forget this connection on your phone. Then start the pairing process again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2018

Always a pleasant experience. Rachael did a great job. Would also like to thank Valerie in the Mitsubishi service dept . My daughter had purchased a used 2015 outlander sport from a Mitsubishi dealership in the Cleveland area. While she was visiting last summer the transmission in her car had a major failure. This all happened on a Friday afternoon after 3pm. Valerie was able to get her car in and they determined that it was beyond repair and would be covered under the power train warranty. She was able to get my daughter in a loaner car and had hers fixed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2018

My car was finished in a timely manner. The employees were courteous and knowledgeable. I feel, as a senior citizen, Walker Toyota did not take advantage of me. That means a lot to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2018

Everything is fine except that the service people never return my dash display to what it was when I brought the car in for repair

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2018

We have purchased 4 new vehicles from Walker. For truly 5 star excellent service, ask for Rose. She has ordered in the exact color and model of truck my husband has wanted twice. And the service is also excellent in the service department. They treat you like a person, not just a sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2018

Well done! I would recommend Sonny to friends or family. He met the terms of our deal and delivered my new car quickly and efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2018

Had a relatively minor problem, spoke to Mr. Moss, he immediately "came to our rescue".....he got help with one of the technicians, and within 20-25 minutes had the problem solved, and we were on our way. He was very helpful, and it much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2018

I had to change an appointment due to a conflict. You accommodated. I was on time. You were on time. You told me what you were going to do. You did that. You finished close to when you said you would. Well done. Rich Bowden

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2018

I was able to schedule an oil change for the same day as the call and appreciated being able to do this. The inside air filter was disgusting and once replaced, the heater seemed to work much faster. My only issue was the floor mat and plastic on the driver's seat were not removed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2018

Everyone and everything was great. Would highly recommend this dealership. Was not interested in the filter replacement as my husband was not with me at the time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2018

This service department is top notch. Sean, Rachel, and Brian are great. They are warm and welcoming whenever I get my or my wife’s vehicle serviced. It is not uncommon to see the service director John out on the drive talking with customers. That’s service you don’t get most places.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2018

We have been pleased with the good work Walker Toyota has provided us. They are always thoughtful and courteous. And, of course, Toyota vehicles have always been trouble-free for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2018

In checking in car I was told they would not recommend getting the car wash since it was in the 20s outside by the lady at the desk. She said there would be a possibility of windows breaking. I have owned cars for almost 50yrs and frequently wash my cars in the winter. If Toyota's glass breaks that easily then I will never buy one again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2018

Everything that needed to be taken care of was done. Inspection was thorough and other unnoticed (by me) things were taken care. Very satisfied! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2018

Taylor, Rick , and everyone did a great job. I was given a fantastic deal on my Tacoma trade-in that really helped seal the deal. I absolutely LOVE the RAV4 Hybrid! I would (and DO) recommend Walker to my friends who are looking for a car. This is our 5th new/used vehicle we have purchased from Walker!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2018

The lady at the service desk was less than happy to be dealing with me. Then at pickup no one had my paperwork at the cashiers office and then when they found it they said the car was parked just outside the sales doors. I proceeded to the parking lot and found that my car was not there! It was still in the building where the Xxylon treating had taken place after another one of the staff helped me find it.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2018

Customer service and quality of vehicles is supurb. 5 star company. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Thanks for your help in my car buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2018

Great service from Rose in sales and all the people in the service department. I feel that I am treated as a good customer and not just another 10::00 or 11:00 appointment coming in for service.. Love the free car wash. I have been doing business with Walker Toyota since the early 90's and will continue to do so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2018

Glad tires and all items needed were in stock. Glad to meet mechanic. Hope the new reward system works out- the old one helps save up for the next car. Friendly crew with test drive and service rep. Courtesy shuttle great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2018

I have bought a few cars from you folks always good deals Randy, is always a top rated guy in my book!! I look forward to buying all future cars from my guy randy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2018

Eric was very thorough reviewing the car and spent a lot of time and attention with us. We enjoyed the experience and all the follow up after the sale

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2018

Stopped by without an appointment. My low tire light had been on and I was driving by so stopped in to see if they could put air in my tires. They were very busy with 3 cars in line ahead of me. They took my car in without hesitation and I waited less than 10 minutes. Thank you for not making me come back another time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2018

James did a great job answering questions, taking care of any car related issues I brought up and didn't pressure us. This car was for my wife and they answered her questions, treated her well and made the car buying seem simple. It was a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2018

Superb customer service. Certainly get 5 stars in my book. They take very good care of you. Told me work would take 45 minutes to an hour and they were done in 15 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2018

Rose Dillon makes it possible for me to afford vehicles I normally can't. Sales managers are very cooperative. Service department is outstanding. Lots of thanks to Valerie Cox. I appreciate being treated with civility and not just a number. Walking into the dealership and being recognized eliminates the awful anxiety that usually accompanies shopping for a new vehicle. As long as this respect and professionalism at Jack Walker Toyota continues, I will continue to make this my first (and probably only) stop. Dave Coffey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2018

We recently looked at a 2018 4Runner and the purchase hinged on trade value for us. Others involved included several sales managers. We felt as if the trade value was very fair as was the cost of the 4Runner. Charles invested a lot of time both answering questions and explaining features on the new car, very professional, and very knowledgeable! When it came time to ink the deal and finance it, Hadi spent his time with me in seeking the best interest rate - I have no doubt he likes what he's doing and it shines through. Great folks, every ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2018

Asked for emergency appointment. Valerie in service department went out of her way to be accommodating to me. I had never had my car serviced at Walker, but my wife has had her car serviced their and was very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2018

I've had a lot of bad experiences with car dealerships but not with Walker Toyota. They get an A+ for customer satisfaction! I would highly recommend Walker Toyota for all your car needs,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2018

Josh understands customer service and worked to ensure my satisfaction. He thoroughly explained things before, during and after my service. My visit went as expected and without any timeline or $$ surprises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2018

The T.X.M Assistant I worked with was exceptional. He explained what my issue was and helped me understand my options. He was professional and helpful and very friendly. Would love to work with him every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2018

Very professional and courteous. Pleasant to work with. Was available right away, Answered my questions and provided a quote in short order. I will return

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2018

Estimate was accurate and in and out in 45 minutes as promised. Everything went very smoothly. Also got a complimentary car wash. Will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2018

After receiving less-than-stellar responses to internet inquiries from my ex-Toyota dealership, I decided to give Walker Toyota a whirl. From the word go, Larry Percifull treated me with respect and didn't hound me to death like other internet sales representatives. When he could not locate the Toyota Camry Hybrid with my exact specs in a 2018 model. he worked tirelessly to locate a 2019. Everything he did, he cleared with me first. I now own the car of my dreams. I especially appreciate that Larry interacted mostly with me when we (my husband and I) met in person at the dealership. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2018

courteous , helpful and quick to respond to customers concerns. All of my concerns were addressed and some I wasn't aware of were taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2018

The service was completed in a timely manner, no complaints, just glad to have the trim piece back on my door. Hopefully I hope to never have this problem again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2018

Worked with me to find the exact vehicle and the financing I needed. Some gliches with accessories which they quickly addressed. Ended up leasing a Sienna van.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2018

I love the professional follow updates on what’s going on with my vehicle! I appreciate having my vehicle history reviewed for future service. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2018

From the time I entered the dealership service dept. everthing went as scheduled. I waited on the serviced to be completed which was done in a timely matter. the service could not have better from the service writer valerie cox to the person performing the service Mark Obringer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2018

Great service! I have come to expect excellent service from Walkers as “minimum expectations”. I will only take my vehicle to you! Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2018

I’ve always known Toyota would be my choice when thoughts of new vehicles came to mind. Our salesperson was very helpful and also had a funny sense of humor. We certainly made his day with our purchase being his first sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2018

First time here for the service and satisfied with the service. Quick and excellent service. Nice waiting room with toys for the kids to play and plenty of refreshment and coffee.Looking forward to coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2018

I was in for 5K service on Oct 01, I was early and service dept was very professional and started my vehicle with its service. While waiting I went inside and spoke to Rick and Seaun while my vehicle was being serviced. Both Rick and Seaun are very professional and friendly and took the time from their busy schedule to talk as I waited. This is by far the best dealership experience I’ve had purchasing and getting my vehicle serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2018

Service Manager John Moss has been great to work with. John Lehman also. Easy to book the appointment and we were done in about an hour including synthetic oil, filter and tire rotation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2018

Great service and better deal than I had expected. I put a deposit down on a 2018 Highlander Hybrid. Walker was not able to obtain the exterior and interior colors we requested. They offered to obtain exactly what we wanted in a 2019 model if we could wait until they were produced. Within three weeks they obtained the exact car we desired and gave us the same outstanding deal. I couldn’t ask for a better dealership experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2018

We came to Walker Toyota because they were the nearest Toyota dealer in the Costco Auto program. They helped me determine which model truck fit my needs. They were able to locate the exact truck I requested and had it ready for me in just a few days. They gave me a fair price for my trade and additional discounts besides the Costco discount. Good price for a quality truck from a dealership that takes good care of their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2018

Walker made sure they had met my expectations before I picked up my car. They were professional and courteous during the process and kept me informed of their progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2018

The service experience was relaxed, informative, and complete. While still on Toyota Care, the price was great as well!! Easy check-in, fast response (even though I was a half an hour early for appointment), and friendly interactions all contributed to an above-average service experience,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2018

Mr. Imam and Rose Dillon will be able to find what can you afford, what can you do, and make sure to get you in the car you need by the end of that week.. go for it. build your credit with a great Partnership... Thanks for your time guys!.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2018

First time using "service" , seemed very organized and communicated well. Work was done in timely fashion, personnel were friendly and helpful. So far so good !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2018

price was good and the job completed quickly. I like the free car wash at each visit. the coupon for these three services was useful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2018

On a busy Friday afternoon our car was beginning to have trouble starting. This worried us for fear we would be stranded somewhere and need towing. I called vicky in the service department and even though they had a full schedule they were able to diagnose and fix our car as we waited. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2018

You need to get a handle on lack of valet staff availability, five were working and not one could be found at 2:45 in the afternoon, cashier staff indicated ‘they hide’

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2018

I went in not expecting they could do anything to help me out of a very high car loan. They not only got me out of the suv I had, but I am in a car I love with a lower lease payment. One dealership said they couldn’t help me at all, so I was really surprised at the deal I got here. Everyone was so nice and helpful. My salesman was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2018

I was very happy with the job that Walker Toyota did for my new Rav4. I was given the use of a loner car and they let me use overnight.I thought that was very generous of your dealership .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2018

Explain what they will work on and efficiently finish on time Friendly courteous service and sales staff Have purchased two Toyota's from them already

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2018

In this modern world of a growing population of people who enjoy towing a light travel trailers one would think that the toyota dealer would be able to accommodate, especially after boasting a tow capacity of 5000#s and showing a little teardrop camper in their brochure. It was quite a surprise to learn that the Highlander comes with just a 4 pin electrical connector and there is NO WAY to get them to replace that with a 7way connector that is needed for a little camper like mine. Especially after paying $950.00 for the tow package. This day in age I do ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2018

I just moved to the Dayton area. This was my first time to Walker Toyota. Everyone was very nice. I had a recall in my Mitsubishi and I got the oil changed. Everything was done in a timely manner and my car was washed after they were done. Thanks to everyone at Walker.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2018

Service was performed promptly. Waiting room was clean and comfortable. Was advised as to future required maintenance. I plan on continuing to come to Walker’s for maintenance on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2018

I routinely come to Walker Toyota for service on my Highlander. I bought the car at Walker, and will continue to return for service as they are customer-oriented, friendly, and strive to please the customer. Even the staff member who greeted me when I drove in as he checked mileage and annotated why I was there. His smile and friendliness was very welcoming. The waiting area is clean and inviting. I booked my appointment on-line without any difficulty and got both email and text reminders of my appointment. Thanks for making it easy to work with Walker Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2018

Communication with the front person was good. Service was fast. Would recommend this dealer. Have been going to Walker for over eight years and have been happy with their Service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2018

I am a continuous customer at Walker Toyota, because of the great customer service I receive each time. Sean Rothert in particular was excellent and handled all of my car needs in a timely manner. He provided me with helpful information regarding my car and made recommendations based on what I needed fixed. I was in and out of there in about 45 minutes, and received an oil change, tire rotation, and multi-point inspection. I will continue to bring my car to Walker Toyota for any repairs or service I may need in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2018

Service was completed as ordered and all the employees were very professional. Was offered free wash, but didn't need it. Waiting area was nicely furnished.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review